This day is got to be the day when everything is falling into place!

2009-12-01 @ 22:56:49

Jahapp, skål då!
Nu börjar jag bli sjukligt trött på att inte ha förmågan att konsentrera mig ordentligt,
jag känner mig bara allmänt lost,
hjärnan virrar runt i totalt kaos och min vision blir till en illusion.

Motivationen till: Skolarbeten, läxor och annat tjafs,
börjar försämras drastiskt och jag sitter här,
ingen ork,
inget mod,
no life!

But hold your breath,
tonight will be the night,
today will be the day,
no tomorrow will exist ever again,
if your not improving,

I'm driving myself insain!
Is it broken,
can I work it out?

I was lying on the floor when you were gone,
like it was someting I could die from!
You will be home sometime soon,
I've just lost track of time,
and I don't now were to go.

I was born to tell you that I love you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: