Real Love

2010-09-28 @ 19:06:00

Real Love

 

You whisper slowly into my ear,
that everything is alright.
I am scared, so very scared,
frightened of everything.
I am afraid of losing you.
Never would or could,
I manage without you.


You tell me to take it easy,
not to get upset.
Giving me power through it all,
never fighting my anger back.


You scream whenever, wherever.
Will not care about what other people,
think, do or say about you.
You are so strong,
stronger than anyone I have ever known.


Today will never be a tomorrow,
let’s just make the best of the time that we own together.
The time never ends, never stop.
That will be our problem.
We will not always be around.
Our bodies will never be ours,
only just borrowed.
Therefor our souls will be as one,
always and always.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: